مظلم
التحول إلى
وضع الضوء
مظلم
التحول إلى
وضع الظلام
AR EN
حلول المشاريع

حلول المشاريع

 

يعتبر فهم الجوانب المتعددة للوظائف التنظيمية ، وتحويل البيانات لتوفير حلول مؤسساتية عالية الأداء ، أساس رؤيتنا وخبراتنا وخصائصنا التكنولوجية المبتكرة.

التحول الرقمي

التحول الرقمي

من أجل التحول الرقمي الصحيح للمؤسسات ، في SmartHatch ندمج رؤى البيانات والأفكار المستقبلية والأدوات التكنولوجية لتسريع ولاء المستهلك وكفاءة الأعمال. تعمل عمليات تحويل تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتطورة لدينا على تضخيم الفجوات والتركيز على الابتكار الرقمي. 

مثلما يتنوع الجنس البشري ، فإننا نبني حلولًا ديناميكية للمؤسسات يمكنها تحويل الطريقة التي يمكن للشركات أن تنمو بها رقميًا ، والتواصل مع قاعدة عملائها الافتراضية.

حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات

حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات

تم تحديد منهجياتنا لتطوير خدمات حلول ERP التي تركز على المؤسسة والتي تساعد في أتمتة تدفقات العمل الهامة. من خلال لوحات معلومات ERP المخصصة ، والتقارير في الوقت الفعلي ، ووحدات تجميع البيانات ، والتحكم في الانقطاع الصفري ، يضمن الفريق تكوين نظام ERP بما يتماشى مع متطلبات العملاء.

تم تطوير حلول ERP الغنية بالميزات الخاصة بنا لجميع تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وأيضًا التطبيقات المستندة إلى الويب بحيث يمكن للشركات البقاء في الحلقة بسلاسة. 

البيانات الكبيرة

البيانات الكبيرة

نحن نعيد تشكيل الأعمال والممتلكات الرقمية إلى كيانات يمكن إدارتها وفعالة من حيث التكلفة بمساعدة خدمات البيانات الضخمة. يتم تطوير الشبكات السحابية الشاملة للغاية من قبل مهندسي البيانات المختصين لدينا. تشمل تدفقات العمل لدينا إستراتيجيات البيانات والتعلم الآلي وإدارة الأنظمة الأساسية ضمن نافذة واحدة. 

تحدد أدواتنا وتقنياتنا وحلولنا للبيانات الضخمة الاستراتيجيات القابلة للتنفيذ والرؤى التي تساعد عملائنا على اتخاذ قرارات سريعة وتوسيع نطاق الأهداف طويلة الأجل.

بيانات Analytics

بيانات Analytics

من خلال تصفية البيانات الأولية للمؤسسات إلى حلول بيانات تكنولوجية قائمة على الأداء وذات مغزى ، فإننا نحل تحديات الأعمال. تكشف عمليات سير العمل لدينا عن التحديات وتسلط الضوء أيضًا على النطاق الخفي للفرص التي يتم تقييمها عبر أدوات وتقنيات تحليل البيانات الخاصة بنا. 

سيساعد الاستخدام الأمثل للبيانات على تقديم منصات خدمات تعاونية حيث يمكن للعملاء والشركات الاتصال بكفاءة.

أتمتة العمليات الآلية

أتمتة العمليات الآلية

تُعرف أنظمة التشغيل الآلي الروبوتية بأنها واحدة من أكثر الممارسات التكنولوجية طلبًا ، حيث تعمل على تبسيط أداء المؤسسات ، من خلال دمج أدوات الذكاء الاصطناعي وتقنيات التعلم الآلي لهيكلة أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات التي تقضي على الخطأ البشري.

من خلال نظام التشغيل الآلي الروبوتي الذي تم إعداده بشكل احترافي ، تعمل الشركات على توسيع نطاق الفرق وتوسيع نطاقها وتجديد بنية تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتحفيز البيانات الرقمية لتحويل تجارب العملاء.

لنبدأ العمل على موقع الويب الخاص بك الرائع

dark
Switch to
Lite Mode
dark
Switch to
Dark Mode
AR EN
Enterprise Solutions

Enterprise Solutions

 

Comprehending multiple facets of organizational functionality, and transforming data to provide highly -functional enterprise solutions stands to be the basis of our insights, expertise and innovative technological properties.

Digital Transformation

Digital Transformation

For the right digital transformation of organizations, at SmartHatch we blend in data insights, futuristic ideas, with technological tools to accelerate consumer loyalty and business efficiency. Our cutting-edge IT transformation processes magnify the gaps and focus on Digitized Innovation. 

Just as the human race is diverse, we build dynamic enterprise solutions that can digitally transform the way businesses can grow, and connect with their virtual customer base.

ERP Solutions

ERP Solutions

Our methodologies are outlined to develop enterprise-centric ERP solution services that help automate critical workflows. With custom-made ERP dashboards, real-time reports, data aggregation modules, and zero interruption control, the team ensures the ERP system is configured in alignment with customer requirements.

Our feature-enriched ERP solutions are developed for all mobile applications and also web-based applications so that businesses can stay in the loop seamlessly. 

Big Data

Big Data

We are reshaping businesses and digital properties into manageable, cost-effective entities with the help of Big Data Services. Highly comprehensive cloud-based networks are developed by our competent Data Architects. Our workflows encompass data strategies, machine learning, and manage platforms under a single window. 

Our Big Data tools, technologies, and Solutions define actionable strategies and insights that help our clients to make quick decisions and scale-up long-term goals.

Data Analytics

Data Analytics

By filtering organizational raw data into meaningful performance-based technological data solutions, we solve business challenges. Our workflows uncover the challenges and also highlight the hidden scope of opportunities that are assessed via our data analytics tools and technologies. 

Optimum usage of data will help deliver collaborative services platforms where customers and enterprises can connect efficiently.

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic Process Automation

Known to be one of the most in-demand technological practices, Robotic automation systems streamline enterprise performances, by integrating AI tools, machine learning techniques to structure ERP systems that eliminate human error.

With a professionally set up Robotic automation system, companies scale up, scale up teams, revamp the IT architecture, and catalyze the digital data to transform customer experiences.

Let's Start Working On Your Great Website