مظلم
التحول إلى
وضع الضوء
مظلم
التحول إلى
وضع الظلام
AR EN
نظام اعتماد المستندات الرقمية

نظام اعتماد المستندات الرقمية

هل سئمت من الحصول على الموافقات على المستندات عبر المنظمات والإدارات؟ نحن نعلم أن الوقت هو المال ، وسيمنح نظام الموافقة على المستندات الرقمية هذا موافقاتك الجديرة بالثقة ببضع نقرات فقط. احصل على عملك أثناء التنقل!

الموافقة على المستندات - سهولة - الطلب - الإنشاء

إنشاء طلب سهل

لا مزيد من العروض التقديمية أمام سلطاتك الهرمية. انتقل إلى الحياة المهنية حيث يمكنك فقط طلب الموافقة على المستند من مكتبك! باستخدام أداة نظام الموافقة على المستندات الرقمية الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك إرسال / استقبال الطلبات الرقمية وإضافة المعلومات الضرورية وإرفاق المستندات بشكل آمن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أخيرًا إضافة الموقعين المطلوبين لمنح الموافقة. بناءً على خبرتهم وسلطاتهم الإدارية ، رتب أمر الموافقة الخاص بك وفقًا لذلك.

تأمين-مستند-سحابة-قاعدة بيانات

قاعدة بيانات سحابة المستندات الآمنة

هذا نظام أساسي شامل حيث يكون كل مستند آمنًا وتحت سيطرة المستخدمين المعنيين. تمكّنك الأداة من تحرير الطلبات أو قبولها أو رفضها بسهولة ، وتحميل المستندات بأمان ، ويمكن للمسؤولين إدارة لوحات المعلومات ، ومنع متاعب الركض فعليًا للحصول على الموافقات. 

باستخدام التكنولوجيا القوية والتكامل السلس للأدوات المختلفة ، نحمي هويتك ونضمن عدم ارتكاب أي تسرب للمعلومات

 

الموقعون عبر الإنترنت - الموافقات

موافقات الموقعين عبر الإنترنت

يتمتع الموقعون بحرية التحقق من المستندات وإعطاء التعديلات المفترضة على المستند أو حتى منحهم رفضًا لنفسه. نظرًا لأن هذا النظام يعتمد على العمليات عبر الإنترنت ، فإن جميع الاتصالات شفافة ومسجلة وآمنة للرجوع إليها مرة أخرى.

بمجرد الموافقة عليها من قبل الموقعين ، يمكن تنزيل وثيقة PDF. بهذه الطريقة ، يجب على جميع الأشخاص المعنيين الاحتفاظ بنسخة.

 

لنبدأ العمل على موقع الويب الخاص بك الرائع

dark
Switch to
Lite Mode
dark
Switch to
Dark Mode
AR EN
Digital Document Approval System

Digital Document Approval System

Tired of obtaining document approvals across organizations and departments? We know that Time is Money, and this Digital Document Approval System will give your trustworthy approvals in just a few clicks. Get your work while on the move!

Document Approval-Easy-Request-Creation

Easy Request Creation

No more presentations before your hierarchical authorities. Switch to professional life where you can just request for Document approval from your desk! With our Digital Document Approval System tool, send/receive Digital requests, add the necessary information, attach documents securely.

Additionally, you can finally add the Signatories required to give the approval. Based on their expertise, and departmental authority, arrange your approval order accordingly.

Secure-Document-Cloud-Database

Secure Document Cloud Database

This is one umbrella platform where every document is secure and under the control of the users involved.  The tool enables you to easily edit, accept or reject requests,  upload documents safely, Admins can manage Dashboards, and prevent the hassles of physically running around for approvals. 

Using robust technology, and seamless integration of various tools,  We protect your identity and ensure that no information leakages are committed

 

Online-Signatories-Approvals

Online Signatories Approvals

Signatories have the freedom to check the documents and give supposed edits to the document or even award a rejection for the same. Since this system is dependent on online processes, all communications are transparent, recorded and safe for further reference.

Once approved by signatories, a PDF document can be downloaded. This way, all people involved gets to keep a copy.

 

Let's Start Working On Your Great Website